As an administrator of a charity you can always disable donations (finish a fundraiser) or delete a fundraiser. Always take caution when doing this, and we always encourage you to contact the fundraiser to solve any issues first.
First here is what happens when you
A) Finish a fundraiser:
When a fundraiser is finished, donations will be disabled. It will furthermore only be visible for people with a direct link and thus removed from all index pages.
B) Delete a fundraiser:
When you delete a fundraiser, it will be removed from the platform. This is a non-reversible action.
To finish or delete a fundraiser
1. Make sure you are logged in with a charity administrator account.
2. Find the fundraising page
3. Click on 'more options' in the left upper corner
4. Choose if you want to finish or delete a fundraiser, and confirm you decision in the pop-up.
Fundraiser can also finish and delte their own fundraiser, but only you as an administrator can delete or finish any fundraiser.