Follow

How to delete or finish a fundraising page

As an administrator of a charity you can always disable donations (finish a fundraiser) or delete a fundraiser. Always take caution when doing this, and we always encourage you to contact the fundraiser to solve any issues first. 

First here is what happens when you

A) Finish a fundraiser:

When a fundraiser is finished, donations will be disabled. It will furthermore only be visible for people with a direct link and thus removed from all index pages. 

B) Delete a fundraiser:

When you delete a fundraiser, it will be removed from the platform. This is a non-reversible action.

To finish or delete a fundraiser

1. Make sure you are logged in with a charity administrator account.

2. Find the fundraising page

3. Click on 'more options' in the left upper corner

4. Choose if you want to finish or delete a fundraiser, and confirm you decision in the pop-up.

Screenshot_2019-05-07_at_09.21.00.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk